This album is a collection of mostly electronic music I've written in the last 4+ years. Where Winter is piano, strings, and instrumentals, Summer is heavy hitting upbeat music.

Released October 20, 2017


  1. TempleOS Hymn Risen (Remix)
  2. The Guardian
  3. Nine Valiants
  4. The Knight
  5. Mr. Science Man
  6. Retro Drive
  7. High-Rise Lights
  8. Vagrant
  9. Long Exposure
  10. Pipe Dream
  11. Tombstone Main Theme (Trance Remix)
  12. Flutter
  13. Emergency Hardstyle Broadcast System
  14. Terminal Groove
  15. Haunted House
  16. Cicadian Rhythm
  17. Crow's Nest
  18. Bonus Tracks
  19. Unrequited
  20. Noise Floor

This album is completely free to play and download as much as you would like. If you click the "Buy Now" button you can enter in a custom amount if you would like to pay for it.

Price: $0.00
Download FLAC | Download mp3 (V0)

Bitcoin BTC: 3QnGVTJ7ai2JUjtwxcMZyUwESczqXgckfu
Litecoin LTC: MNzGdZqY15FvCt37js2dEtjkYcKMong8yF


TempleOS Hymn Risen (Remix) - Dave Eddy