This album is the successor to my album Memories released in 2014. Where Summer is a collection of electronic and other styles of music, Winter is similar to Memories in that it is mostly piano, strings, and instrumental (with some electronic influences).

Released October 20, 2017


  1. Introduction
  2. Fairen
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. Winter Lullaby
  5. The Best Thing (Perfume Piano Cover)
  6. Beacon
  7. Dissonance
  8. Reprise
  9. Nine Valiants (Piano Version)
  10. Flutter (Piano Version)
  11. Aura
  12. Intermission
  13. Kiss the Rain (FEMM Piano Cover)
  14. Shimmer
  15. Epiphany
  16. Morgan
  17. Beacon Shimmer Reprise
  18. Bonus Tracks
  19. Untouched (Veronicas Orchestral Version Instrumental)
  20. Nothing Lasts Forever (Girl's Day Orchestral Instrumental)

This album is completely free to play and download as much as you would like. If you click the "Buy Now" button you can enter in a custom amount if you would like to pay for it.

Price: $0.00
Download FLAC | Download mp3 (V0)

Bitcoin BTC: 3QnGVTJ7ai2JUjtwxcMZyUwESczqXgckfu
Litecoin LTC: MNzGdZqY15FvCt37js2dEtjkYcKMong8yF


Perfume - The Best Thing (Piano Cover by David Eddy)

FEMM - Kiss the Rain (Piano Cover by David Eddy)

Carol of the Bells (Original Piano Rendition) - David Eddy

David Eddy - Beacon (Original Piano Song, snippet)

Untouched - Veronicas (Orchestral Remix)

Nothing Lasts Forever - Girls' Day (Orchestral Remix)