Gargoyle Pump It Up Megamix

from Mashups by Dave Eddy

A super mashup of a bunch of different Pump It Up (and one DDR) songs! This ended up being a lot of fun to make. All of the songs used were roughly around the same BPM - I modified every song to fit into 150 BPM. Other than that, the songs have been pitch shifted (where appropriate) to fit into the key of E or the key of F.

Songs Used (order of appearance)

  • - Gargoyle - Sanxion7
  • - MAX 300 - Omega
  • - Rave Until The Night Is Over - DM Ashura
  • - Up & Up - Skizzo
  • - Awakening - typeMARS
  • - Be Alive (Raaban Inc. Mix) - Stian K
  • - Heart Attack - DJ Counterforce
  • - Black Cat - Turbo
  • - Sudden Romance - void
  • - Nakakapagpabagabag - Dasu

Released December 15, 2019.

This music is completely free to play and download as much as you like.

Price: $0.00
Download FLAC | Download mp3 (V0)

Donate if you would like to support my work. Donations are always welcomed but never required.


Gargoyle Pump It Up MEGAMIX